Granblue Fantasy: Versus ‘Special Soundtrack’

Cygames has released a new trailer for Granblue Fantasy: Versus featuring the game's special soundtrack included in the Premium Edition around the world.

In addition, the official website of Granblue Fantasy: Versus has been updated with the description of the skills of the 11 playable characters.

The six-minute trailer features 15 tracks, including fighting music for each character, composed by the creators of Tsutomu Narita, Yasunori Nishiki and Picnic. Here is the complete list:
  • "Such a blue sky (VS Gran)"
  • "The path of duty (VS Katalina)"
  • "Noble Execution (VS Charlotta)"
  • "Weißer Drache (VS Lancelot)"
  • "Lohengrin (VS Percival)"
  • "Licht (VS Ferry)"
  • "Party People (VS Lowain)"
  • "No rain, no rainbow (VS Fastiva)"
  • "Second to none (VS Metera)"
  • "Arvess (VS Zeta)"
  • "Grynoth (VS Vaseraga)"
  • "In front of you"
  • "Dragon Knights"
  • "Platinum sky"
  • "Where the champions meet"

Granblue Fantasy: Versus should be released on PlayStation 4 on February 6, 2020 in Japan and in the first quarter of 2020 in North America and Europe.